[Album] Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic (SBBM)

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
[Album] Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic (SBBM)

[Album] Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic (SBBM)

Viral Nigerian Singer “Joeboy” officially releases his debut studio album titled “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic (SBBM)” following widespread anticipation prior to its release.

The singer released his first studio body of work on February 3, 2021 giving fans and music lovers all over the country the tunes they’ve been demanding from him.

“Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic (SBBM)” is a 14 -track album with all songs done by the singer, no music artist is featured.

Born Joseph Akniwale Akinfewa, Joeboy first shot to limelight in march 2019 when he released his first single “Baby” which quickly became viral.

The song exceeded 31 million YouTube views and attained 20 million streams on Spotify.

The success of this single perhaps spurred him on to do better as in August of same year, he dropped the famous “Beginning” single produced by Killertunes.

And then in November of same year, he released his first EP “Love and Light” under emPawa Africa, a label owned by singer Mr. Eazi. In the EP, he featured Mayorkun in the “Don’t Call Me Back” track which also went viral.

Thus, he established his stance in the Nigerian music scene as a force to reckon with.

And now with a debut studio album in the year 2021, Joeboy is set to stun fans.

Listen and enjoy the album below.

Album Track List

1. Lonely 

2. Celebration 

3. Focus 

4. Count Me Out 

5. Oh 

6. Oshex

7. Police

8. Door

9. Sugar Mama

10. Consent 

11. Number One 

12. Show Me 

13. Runaway

14. Better Thing




About Author

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: VIDEO: Joeboy – Focus | Watch Latest 2021 Music Video

Leave A Reply