ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Davido - A Better Time Album

David Adeleke aka Davido have officially released his brand new 17 track album titled “A Better Time” and it really lives up to the hype.

The album features both local and international acts like Mayorkun, Nicki Minaj, Nas, Sauti Sol, Chris Brown, Mugeez, Yung Thug, CKay, Sho Madjozi and Bella Shmurda.

Davido – A Better Time Album Tracklist

Davido - A Better Time Album Tracklist

Davido really did justice to this album. A classic with hits back to back from track one to seventeen.

Stream and listen to A Better Time below. Enjoy!!


About Author

JimmyKing is a writer and a music scholar who finished from the University of Lagos with a BA in Music. I have blogged and written for several blogs and website in Nigeria and UK. Join me on twitter - @iam_JimmyKing

Leave A Reply