DJ Beeast – Let’s Ride Mixtape

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

DJ Beeast – Let’s Ride Mixtape
DJ Beeast launches another latest 2021 mix with some extra flavor as he calls this one “Let’s Ride Mixtape” featuring your favorite music stars.

The mix houses some of the latest songs of the moment that making waves around the country topping charts.

The track list is made up of 36 songs coming from sensational singers like Wizkid, Patoranking, Naira Marley, Oxlade, Fireboy DML, Burna Boy and numerous others.

It’s time to get into the dance floor and grind it out like there’s no other party in the future.

Listen and enjoy DJ Beeast – Let’s Ride Mixtape below.


1. Let’s Ride LTY Sleek
2. Ojuju Oxlade
3. Peaches (MasterCraft RMX ) Justin x Omah Lay
4. It Is What It Is AdekunleGold
5. Medicine Jaywillz
6. Bad E2M
7. Soundgasm Rema
8. Banga D’banj
9. History Cheque ft Fireboy
10. Sekkle & Bop Mr Eazi
11. Celebrate Me Patoranking
12. Understand Omah Lay
13. Lie Kizz Daniel
14. Sinner AdekunleGold
15. Mood Wizkid ft Buju
16. Essence Wizkid ft Justin Bieber & Tem’s
17. Question Burna Boy x Don Jazzy
18. Bloody Samaritan Ayra Starr
19. Big Thug Boys AV
20. Somebody’s Son Tiwa Savage ft Brandy
21. Anoti Wizkid
22. So (Talk ) Damyl ft Slimfeez
23. Peru Fireboy_ DML
24. Rollin Mist
25. Sandakalawe Harmonize
26. IYO Diamond Platnumz ft Focalistic
27. Bendova (Monalisa) DJ Faze
28. Monalisa Lojay x Sarz
29. Too Sweet Niniola
30. Kogbede CDQ ft Wande Coal
31. Music Messiah DJ Neptune ft Wande Coal
32. This Your Body Skales ft David
33. Feel Good Mohbad
34. Verified Laycon
35. Naira Marley Zinoleesky
36. Dodo May D


About Author

Leave A Reply