DJ Candle – October Revolution 2020 Mix

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

DJ Candle – October Revolution 2020 Mix

Candle™️ Entertainment and DJ Candle presents “October Revolution 2020 Mix”, a classic compilation of some nostalgic songs to keep us always in the good mood and high spirit. Loud am Finish. Dis One na Fireee.

This new mixtape is as a result of the ongoing #EndSars protest across the country and the cry for a better Nigeria. In order to keep us in high spirit DJ Candle compiles these songs below to chant and march to.


Laycon – Fuck You (Cover)
9ice X Asa – Petepete
Fela – No Agreement
Fela – Sorrows Tears And Blood
Eedris Abdulkareem – Jagajaga
African China – Mr President
Burna Boy – Another Story
Dotman – Say No To Xenophobia
Bella Shmurda – Vision 2020
Bella Shmurda X Olamide – Vision 2020 (Remix)
Falz – This Is Nigeria
9ice – Economy
Naira Marley – Aye
Fela – International Thief Thief (ITT)
DJ Cuppy – I Love My Country
Zlatan – End SARS
Mohbad – End SARS
Olamide X Terry Da Rapman – Boys Are Not Smiling (BANS)

Download and listen to the latest DJ Candle – October Revolution 2020 Mix below. Enjoy!!!



Leave A Reply