DJ Lawy – Little Lagos Mix

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Ace DJ Lawy comes through with another latest 2021 mixtape which he titles “Little Lagos Mix” as he compiles a mini package for fans this time.

The mixtape was exclusively put together for Jinmi Abduls and it’s a sizeable package here with just 22 tracks on its track list.

Jinmi Abduls steals the bulk of the tracks with on the list while the others is shared among sensational super stars like Burna Boy, Wizkid, Ayra Starr, Mayorkun, Barry Jhay and a few others.

DJ Lawy drops his offering hot again with some of the latest jams of the year featuring your favorite acts and this time, it’s something short you can consume on the way to work or while munching.

It’s sizzling right now and you can’t afford to miss this.

Listen and enjoy DJ Lawy – Little Lagos Mix below.


1. Jinmiabduls – Bena
2. Lojay – Monalisa
3. Tiwasavage – Somebody
4. Adekunle Ft. Davido – High
5. Jinmiabduls – Bena
6. Ashake – Yan Yan
7. DJ Tarico Ft. Burnaboy – Yeba Buluku
8. Barry Jhay – Shako
9. Jinmiabduls – Trina
10. Mayorkun – Let me know
11. Larruso – Amapiano
12. Focalisttic Ft. Maphorisa – Rabaiki
13. Olakira – Hot Night
14. Asake – Mr. Money
15. Rexxie Ft. Seyi Vibes – 40 BTC
16. MasterkraFt. Ft. Phyno – Egbon
17. Diamond Ft. Flavour – Berna Reloaded
18. Lokomba Refix
19. Ayra Starr – Bloody Samaritan
20. Burnaboy Ft. Don Jazzy – Question
21. Wizkid – Anoti
22. Jinmiabduls Ft. Martin’s Feelz – Soke


About Author

Leave A Reply