DJ Maff – “Worship & Praise Mix”

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

DJ Maff – Worship & Praise Mix

DJ Maff comes through a worship/spiritual mixtape “Worship & Praise Mix”.

The mixtape, ‘Worship & Praise Mix’ is filled with soul-lifting worship and praise songs, that will keep your worshiping and magnifying God from start to finish.

Not every time party party, sometimes let’s praise and worship our maker and DJ Maff who’s been in the game for long knows just when to give his fans something to appreciate God. This new mixtape is for everybody who is thankful for seeing a new year.

You can jam this mixtape in your house, car, and even in the office with your headphones on. What are you still waiting for? Check on it below and share your thoughts.

Track List

1. Dj Maff – Intro
2. Frank Edwards – Jesus
3. Nathaniel Bassey – I Love You
4. Frank Edwards – Me
5. Tim Godfrey – Okaka
6. Frank Edwards – Suddenly
7. Mercy Chinwo – Excess
8. Jimmy D – Covenant
9. Mercy Chinwo – Na You Dey Reign
10. Samsong – E Dey Work
11. Frank Edwards – VIP
12. Frank Edwards – Happiness
13. Frank Edwards – Chioma
14. Nathaniel Bassey – Olorun Agbaye
15. Nathaniel Bassey – Call On Me
16. Frank Edwards – Never
17. Judikay – Idinma
18. Joe Praize – God Alone
19. Joe Praize – Powerful Jesus
20. Frank Edwards – Bow.

Download and listen to DJ Maff mix below. Enjoy!!!!


Leave A Reply