DJ Real – 2021 Hot Vibes Mixtape

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

DJ Real - 2021 Hot Vibes Mixtape
Sensational DJ Real shares this latest hot compilation of jams which he tags 2021 Hot Vibes Mixtape.

This mix houses all the latest jams rocking the country at the moment with a massive track list of 47 whooping tracks that will blow your mind.

Some of the hit songs on the mix includes “Follow My Lead” by Mr P featuring Wande Coal, “Koleyewon” by Naira Marley, “Pretty Girl” by Patoranking and Adekunle God, Sarkidoe’s latest song “No Fugazy”, and DJ Kaywise featuring Phyno “Highway”.

But that’s not all as the mix houses other great jams from sensational acts like Burna Boy, Wizkid, Lil Kesh, Fireboy, Olamide, Davido, and many others.

Buckle UP and be ready for something sensational with this mix from DJ Real that will elevate you to heights of premium entertainment like never before.

It’s time to get your grooves and optimal vibes sky-high.

Listen and enjoy DJ Real – 2021 Hot Vibes Mixtape below.


About Author

Leave A Reply