MIXTAPE: DJ Lambo – Girl Power Mix

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Dj Lambo

Nigeria’s most promising female disc jockey, Dj Lambo of Chocolate City who is also M.I’s personal Dj has released a brand new mixtape that represents all female artistes in Africa. The mixtape is titled “Girl Power Mix” and it consists of top hits from Africa’s biggest female artistes.

Dj Lambo is very good at what she does and it speaks in her work. The mixtape is a must have to jam anywhere and everywhere you go. A complete inspirational party mix from DJ Lambo.

See the track list and download the mixtape below. Enjoy!!!


  1. Princess Vitarah – Nigerian Pussy
  2. Emma Nyra – For My Matter
  3. Cynthia Morgan – I’m Taken
  4. Seyi Shay ft. Olamide – Pack and Go
  5. Yung GreyC – Chukwuma (Remix)
  6. Tiwa Savage – Key To The City
  7. Di’Ja – Awww
  8. Cynthia Morgan – Olowo
  9. MzKiss – Owo Meta
  10. Eva – Kanayo
  11. MzVee – Do My Way
  12. Temi DollFace – Skool Your Face
  13. DJ Lambo ft. Seyi Shay, Cynthia Morgan, Eva – The Motion
  14. Victoria Kimani – Walahi
  15. Yemi Alade – Ferrari
  16. Tesh Carter – Kilofe
  17. Yemi Alade – Kissing
  18. Ruby Gyang ft. Ajebutter22 – Shakara
  19. Tiwa Savage ft. Olamide – Standing Ovation
  20. Niniola – Soke
  21. Sunkanmi – Singale
  22. Tiwa Savage – My Darling
  23. Victoria Kimani – Show
  24. Wizkid ft. Seyi Shay – In Love
  25. Yemi Alade ft. DJ Arafat – Do As I Do
  26. Vanessa Mdee – Niroge
  27. Yemi Alade – Johnny
  28. Bucie ft. Heavy K – Easy to Love
  29. Becca ft. Uhuru – Move
  30. Outro



About Author

JimmyKing is a writer and a music scholar who finished from the University of Lagos with a BA in Music. I have blogged and written for several blogs and website in Nigeria and UK. Join me on twitter - @iam_JimmyKing

Leave A Reply