MIXTAPE: DJ R-Jay -Solid Mix

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

DJ R-Jay

TRF MUZIK ENT Present Latest Mix “Solid Mix “. Hosted from the Baddest Hottest Deejay: Ace Dj R-Jay.

The mixtape contains fire jams from recent club bangers. DJ R-Jay is ready to light up your mood with this blazing new mixtape.

Download and groove to DJ R-Jay “Solid Mix” below. Enjoy and Share your thoughts.


01. Intro All Star Vs Dj R-jay
02. Olamide. Abule SoWo
03. Lil Kesh Ft Ycee. Cause Trouble
04. Reminisce. Asalamalekun
05. Olamide. Eyan Maywether
06. 9ice. Ogara
07. Wizkid. Baba Nla
08. Jaywon Ft 9ice. Muke
09. Adekunle Gold. Pick Up
10. Oritse-Femi. Sukus
11. Tiwa Savage Ft Olamide. Standing Ovation
12. Dbanj Ft Oritse-Femi. Knocking On My Door
13. Sexy Steal ft Olamide & Tekno. Sisi Remix
14. Korede Bello. Mungo Park
15. Phyno. Connect
16. Jaywon. Kule Lori
17. Lil Kesh. Ibile
18. Cdq Ft Wizkid. No wo e soke
19. Olamide. Don’t Stop
20. Terry G. Nonsence
21. Fricker. Celina
22. Tekno Ft PHYNO & Flavour. Duro Remix
23. Olamide. I Love Lagos
24. Dj Easy Okosun. Jaiye Jaiye
25. Davido Ft Olamide. The Money
26. Ice Prince. Boss
27. Holamyd. Kerewa
28. Kcee Ft Uhuru. Talk And Do
29. Dj Malvado ft Eddy Tussa. Zenze
30. Dj R-Jay Ft OlaLakeside Sanowole, Snow, Ishau Yau. Increase D Tempo





Leave A Reply