MIXTAPE: DJ Yinks – The Banger Mix (Vol. 20)

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

DJ Yinks The Banger Mix

Your favourite deejay, DJ Yinks is back with yet another banging new mixtape titled “The Banger Mix (Vol. 20)” and it’s a compilation that features top Nigerians song from top artistes like Wizkid, Olamide,Tekno, Davido, Lil Kesh etc…

Download this new banging mix from DJ Yinks below and share your thoughts. Enjoy!!!

Track List:

Ye-Burna Boy
Bum bum- Yemi Alade
Blem blem- Timaya
African beauty- Diamond Platinumz
Particular- Nasty C ft Iceprince
Ada- Dj ecool ft Davido
Said- Nasty c ft Runtown
Like- Reekando Banks
Bobo- Mayorkun
Nowo-Dj Spinall
Heavens gate- Burna boy ft Liliy Allen
Fine girl- Mc Galaxy
Ogbono se
Commando- Starboy
Mind- DMW
Soco- Starboy
Sicker- Niniola
Like dat- Davido
Anyhow- Tekno
Lalakuulala- Ola dips
Akwaaba- Mr Eazi
Science student- Olamide
Diet- Dj Eminoney ft Remininsce & Tiwa savage
shut up-Distruction Boyz
Available- Patoranking
Turkey nla- Wande coal
4 days- Kiss Daniel
Legbebge- Mr real & Idowest
Gwara Gwara- L.A.X
Midnight-Dj Maphorisa
C Ronaldo- Olamide
Way- Falz ft Wanda coal
Doe- Davido
Yawa- Boj & Ajebutter

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: DJ Yinks – The Banger Mix


About Author

JimmyKing is a writer and a music scholar who finished from the University of Lagos with a BA in Music. I have blogged and written for several blogs and website in Nigeria and UK. Join me on twitter - @iam_JimmyKing

Leave A Reply