Rudeboy – Nowhere to Go

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Rudeboy – Nowhere to Go
Nigerian singer Rudeboy unveils this latest single titled “Nowhere to Go” off his latest album/LP released today 5th August, 2021.

The single does some magic to our memories as the singer creatively merges some of the songs of the past recorded by the defunct Psquare group he was part of with his brother, Peter Okoye known as Mr. P.

It’s a beautiful piece and sits as the number one track in the 12 track list of the album/Long Play music project.

The singer featured no other artist in his new album titled “Rudykillus” rendering all 12 songs by himself.

Production credits for songs in the albums goes to Chrisstringz, Orbeatz, Selebobo, and Lord Sky on the Beats. 

The album is currently the rave of the moment standing as the singer’s first major project of this caliber as a solo artist.

Listen and enjoy Rudeboy – Nowhere to Go below.


About Author

Leave A Reply